Comment on page
Add users to your team
Inviting others to collaborate can be done via email or manually. Learn how to manage users in your workspace.
Team area to invite users to your workspace
To invite someone to your workspace:
You will now see 2 options:
- 1.You can copy and share the link to manually invite a user to your workspace
- 2.You can invite a user to your team by inserting their email and inviting them from the interface
Adding a user to your workspace
Either of these options lets you invite someone to join your workspace and see your folders and clips.
If a user hasn't accepted the invitation to be a member of your workspace, they will be marked as Invited; you can opt to resend them the invitation via email by clicking the Resend link.
Seamlessly resend an invite any user who has not accepted
If you need to remove someone from your workspace, clicking the remove button will remove them from your workspace and they will immediately lose access to your clips.
Removing a user from a workspace has still implications. For example, if the user you have removed has saved any clips to their computer, they can still see them. Another thing to consider is the privacy settings of your clips; if they're set to be shared with anyone (share with the public), anyone (member of your workspace or not) with the URL will be able to see them.